The fall

Dimmy came speeding down the road with his tiny yellow roller skates. He crashed into the lake and swam to the surface. Dimmy shot out of the freezing cold water. When he walked past a big hospital he muttered, ‘lucky I’m not in there’. !!OUTCH!! Dimmy ran into a hard cold thing then found himself in a room. The room had a strange scent and there was blood dripping of his head hitting the white bed. A doctor came in then. Dimmy was walking and he knew that his house was round the corner. He opened the door and fell.

One thought on “The fall

  1. Hello Nick! I liked reading your peace! One thing I loved about your peace is the storytelling because I can relate to this because one time my sister almost pushed me into a lake. but one thing you need to work on is your story writing\ storytelling. I really didn’t follow but overall I really liked your peace!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *